Title Sequence and OSP animations for FORMULA-E, designed while working with Dixonbaxi in 2017. The team did a great job designing all the OSP graphics that will help FE revolutionise motorsports. 
View the project on Dixonbaxi's site here.
Title Sequence by Francisco Sousa, Stee Shaw, Tiago Higgs
OSP Design by Jonathan Gustin, Jimmy Sieg Kong Leung
Creative Direction by Dan Capstick
Back to Top